Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:50 AM - 9:50 AM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Advent Confess...

Advent Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Advent Confess...

Advent Confessions

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:50 AM to 9:50 AM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:50 AM to 9:50 AM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Advent Confessions

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • Advent Confessions

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 3:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Solemnity of Mary

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM